Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is The Beach located?

    The Beach is a laid-back beachfront destination located opposite JBR (Jumeirah Beach Residences), set against the backdrop of the Arabian Gulf. Easily accessible from anywhere in Dubai by road, Dubai Metro or Dubai Tram.

  • Do the Parking Pay machines give back change?

    Yes, the Parking Pay Machines provide change.

  • How much do I have to pay if I lose the ticket?

    In case you lose your ticket an AED250 will be charged.

  • Is there a customer helpline if I need help?

    In case of assistance, please reach out to our customer service representatives by calling our help line at +971 45905090 from any of the Parking Pay and exit machines.

  • What can you do at The Beach?

    Visitors can enjoy delicious cuisines, experience unique retail and entertainment offerings, and a kids play area. The destination is also home to Roxy Cinemas, an outdoor artisanal bazaar called The Market, dinner in the sky with Flying Cup, sports and leisure venue Sea Breeze, a carnival with family friendly rides and attractions, and a host of other options designed to make a day at The Beach one to remember.

  • Are there any licensed restaurants?

    The Beach is home to Dubai’s ultimate day-to-night venue, Bla Bla Dubai, with the enormous venue housing 20 unique bars, a stunning Ibiza style beach club and a restaurant serving Japanese, Italian, and Texas Smokehouse cuisines.

  • What is Bla Bla Dubai?

    The 100,000 sqft all-day venue is the first independent property in the area licensed for alcohol, shisha, and live music. The venue invites guests to arrive in the morning for breakfast and a spot of sunbathing, enjoy a pool lunch, then shower and change for an evening of gorgeous food, followed by terrace sundowners and finishing in The Tent for a bar experience like no other.

  • What fitness activities are available at The Beach?

    A 600m running track is available at The Beach.

  • Where do I relax at The Beach?

    If you need a little ‘me-time’ or just want to unwind with friends while working on your tan, head over to Sea Breeze, where you can kick back and relax on anything and everything from sun loungers, cabanas, day beds, umbrellas, and towels.

  • What amenities are provided at The Beach?

    A list of services can be used by visitors at The Beach that include valet parking, complimentary shuttle buses, free Wi-Fi, one prayer room, baby changing facilities and a range of services for children and people of determination.

  • Which metro station is near to The Beach?

    You can get off at DMCC station, then take the tram station to JBR1, or JBR2 and walk over to The Beach opposite JBR

  • Is The Beach free to access?

    Yes, visitors enjoy public access to The Beach.

  • What is the opening and closing hours?

    Retail stores are open daily between 10am to 11pm. Our F&B outlets are open between 10am – midnight from Saturday – Wednesday, and 10am – 1am on Thursday and Friday. Bla Bla Dubai is open till 3am.

  • What are the parking charges at The Beach?

    The parking fee at The Beach is AED20 per hour.

  • How can I avail of free parking?

    If you spend a minimum of AED100 or more per bill at any participating outlets, you can validate your parking for the first three hours – making it absolutely free. Every additional hour after the first three, will be charged at the standard rate of AED20. Roxy Cinemas, Sea Breeze and Bla Bla Dubai visitors get up to 4 hours of free parking whilst spending a minimum AED 100 per bill.

  • How can I validate my parking ticket?

    All parking tickets must be validated at the participating outlets where the AED 100 or more was spent. Only one ticket can be validated per bill. Receipts from your spend at carts, vans or kiosks across The Beach cannot be used to validate your ticket.

  • After ticket validation, when can I leave the parking?

    Once your ticket is validated, you will have a grace period of 30 minutes (after the 3 free hours) to exit the parking.

  • After exceeding 3 hours, how much will each extra hour cost me?

    An additional AED20 is applicable for each extra hour that your vehicle is parked at The Beach

أسئلة شائعة

  • أين تقع ذا بييتش؟

    ذا بييتش وجهة شاطئية هادئة تقع مقابل (جميرا بييتش ريزيدنس) على الخليج العربي. ويسهُل الوصول إليها من أي مكان في دبي بالسيارة أو مترو دبي أو ترام دبي.

  • هل تعيد آلات الدفع بقية القيمة المستحقة؟

    نعم، تعيد آلاف الدفع بقية القيمة المستحقة.

  • كم المبلغ الذي يتوجب عليّ دفعه إذا أضعت تذكرة الموقف ؟

    يتم تحصيل مبلغ 250 درهماً عند فقدان التذكرة.

  • هل يوجد خط لمساعدة العملاء اذا احتجت للمساعدة؟

    عند الحاجة للمساعدة، نرجو التواصل مع مندوبي خدمة العملاء عبر الاتصال بخط المساعدة على الرقم +971 45905090 عند بوابات الخروج وأجهزة الدفع.

  • ما الذي يمكنني فعله في ذا بييتش؟

    بإمكان الزوار الاستمتاع بالأطباق الشهية وعروض الترفيه والتجزئة الفريدة ومنطقة لعب الأطفال. وتضم الوجهة كذلك روكسي سينما، وبازار خارجي للحرف يدعى ذا ماركت، والفنجان الطائر حيث يمكنك تناول العشاء بين السماء والأرض، وسي بريز لممارسة الرياضات والتسلية، وكرنفال من الألعاب والأماكن الجذابة التي تناسب العائلات، ومجموعة من الخيارات الأخرى التي صممت لكي تجعل يومك في ذا بييتش ذكرى لا تنسى.

  • هل توجد مطاعم مرخصة؟

    تضم ذا بييتش "بلا بلا دبي" الذي يقدم تجربة استثنائية تمتد طوال اليوم في دبي، حيث يحتوي على 20 ركن متميز للمشروبات ونادٍ شاطئي رائع على طراز منتجعات جزيرة إيبيزا ومطعم يقدم الأطباق اليابانية والإيطالية والأطباق المشوية على طريقة خبراء الشواء في تكساس.

  • ما هي بلا بلا دبي؟

    تبلغ مساحتها 100,000 قدم مربعة، وتستقبل الزوار طوال اليوم، وتعتبر أول منشأة مستقلة مرخصة في المنطقة لتقديم الشيشة والموسيقى الحية. وهي تدعو ضيوفها إلى المجيء في الصباح لتناول الفطور والاسترخاء تحت أشعة الشمس والاستمتاع بغداء شهي قرب حوض السباحة ثم الاستحمام وتبديل الملابس لقضاء أمسية رائعة على موائد فاخرة، يليها تأمل غروب الشمس الساحر على التراس ليكون الختام في خيمة (The Tent) مع سهرات حافلة في ركن المشروبات.

  • ما هي أنشطة اللياقة البدنية المتاحة في ذا بييتش؟

    يوجد في ذا بييتش مضمار للركض طوله 600 متراً.

  • أين يمكنني الاسترخاء في ذا بييتش؟

    إذا احتجت إلى الاختلاء بنفسك لبعض الوقت أو الاسترخاء مع الأصحاب بينما تكتسب لون السمرة، توجه إلى سي بريز حيث يمكنك أن تنعم بالاسترخاء على كرسي الشاطئ والكابانا والسرير النهاري والمظلات والمناشف.

  • كيف يمكنني الاستفادة من الاصطفاف المجاني؟

    اذا أنفقت ما لا يقل عن 100 درهم للفاتورة الواحدة في أي محلّ مشارك، يمكنك ركن سيارتك مجاناً للساعات الثلاثة الأولى. ويتوجب عليك دفع الرسم الاعتيادي بقيمة 20 درهماً لكل ساعة إضافية بعد الساعات الثلاثة الأولى. بإمكان زوار روكسي سينما و سي بريز وبلا بلا دبي ركن سياراتهم مجاناً لمدة تصل إلى 4 ساعات عند إنفاق ما لا يقل عن 100 درهم للفاتورة الواحدة.

  • ما هي محطة المترو القريبة من ذا بييتش؟

    يمكنك أن تنزل في محطة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، ومن ثم استعمال محطة الترام إلى (جميرا بييتش ريزيدنس 1) أو (جميرا بييتش ريزيدنس 2) والسير باتجاه ذا بييتش مقابل (جميرا بييتش ريزيدنس)

  • هل الدخول إلى ذا بييتش مجاني؟

    نعم، بإمكان الزوار الدخول إلى ذا بييتش مجاناً.

  • ما هي ساعات العمل والإغلاق؟

    متاجر التجزئة مفتوحة كل يوم بين 10 صباحاً و11 مساء. وتفتح مطاعمنا أبوابها بين 10 صباحاً- منتصف الليل من السبت- الأربعاء، وبين الساعة 10 صباحاً-1 بعد منتصف الليل يومي الخميس والجمعة. يفتح "بلا بلا دبي" أبوابه حتى الساعة 3 بعد منتصف الليل.

  • ما هي رسوم ركن السيارات في ذا بييتش؟

    يبلغ رسم الاصطفاف في ذا بييتش 20 درهماً لكل ساعة.

  • كيف يمكنني الاستفادة من الاصطفاف المجاني؟

    اذا أنفقت ما لا يقل عن 100 درهم للفاتورة الواحدة في أي محلّ مشارك، يمكنك ركن سيارتك مجاناً للساعات الثلاثة الأولى. ويتوجب عليك دفع الرسم الاعتيادي بقيمة 20 درهماً لكل ساعة إضافية بعد الساعات الثلاثة الأولى. بإمكان زوار روكسي سينما و سي بريز وبلا بلا دبي ركن سياراتهم مجاناً لمدة تصل إلى 4 ساعات عند إنفاق ما لا يقل عن 100 درهم للفاتورة الواحدة.

  • كيف يمكنني تفعيل صلاحية موقف السيارات؟

    يجب تفعيل كافة تذاكر مواقف السيارات في المحلات المشاركة حيث يتم إنفاق مبلغ 100 درهم أو أكثر. ويجوز تفعيل تذكرة واحدة فقط لكل فاتورة. ولا يمكنك استعمال الفواتير الصادرة عن العربات والأكشاك في ذا بييتش لتفعيل تذكرة الموقف.

  • بعد تفعيل التذكرة، متى يمكنني مغادرة موقف السيارات؟

    بمجرد تفعيل التذكرة، لديك مهلة مدتها 30 دقيقة (بعد الساعات الثلاثة المجانية) لكي تغادر الموقف.

  • كم ستكلفني كل ساعة إضافية بعد تخطي 3 ساعات؟

    يتم تحصيل مبلغ 20 درهم عن كل ساعة إضافية تقضيها سيارتك في ذا بييتش.