Open Today:12:00 PM-11:30 PM

800 6928779

Bombay Bungalow

Bombay Bungalow transcends the traditional Indian dining experience, transporting you to the streets of India as you feast on lip-smacking fare. The restaurant’s approach and direction has been crafted to reflect the changing nature of Indian food, by appealing to a wider international audience with its contemporary menu and charismatic design.

The laid-back, beach side venue adds a creative touch to traditional Indian cuisine by fusing classic recipes with universally recognized ingredients. With a menu designed by international chef consultant Hari Nayak, the result is a lighter array of recognizable dishes that are perfect for sharing as part of a more social dining experience.

Among the menu’s enticing signatures is the “Burrata Butter Chicken”, a first from not only Bombay Bungalow but from any other Indian restaurant in the world, which incorporates familiar influences from India and Italy. Other eclectic delights include the vegetarian “Gruyere Pav Bhaji Fondue”, “Calamari Bhel” fritters and “Grilled Seabass” served with lemon quinoa, as well as a “Raita Tray” prepared with an individual choice of ingredients. 

Reminiscent of Mumbai’s historic bungalows, the nostalgic décor creates a “home away from home” feeling that is brought to life through Indian inspired architecture, art and accessories. Diners are invited into the homely atmosphere day and night for a quick bite to eat or a leisurely meal with family and friends.

Brimming with character and charm, Bombay Bungalow is located on The Beach at JBR and open from 12 pm – 11:30 pm with a sea-facing view. www.bombaybungalowdxb.com 




Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:12:00 م-11:30 م

800 6928779

بومباي بانغلو

يعد تناول الطعام الهندي التقليدي لدى "بومبي بنجلو" تجربة فريد من نوعها، حيث تنقلك إلى شوارع الهند القديمة بينما تتمتع بنكهات الهند المميزة لديه. يتبع المطعم نهجاً خاصاً يعكس من خلاله الطبيعة المتغيرة للأطباق الهندية، وقابليتها للتطوير من خلال قائمة طعام عصرية وتصاميم إبداعية لجذب الجماهير من جميع أنحاء العالم.


يضيف المكان الواقع بجانب الشاطئ لمسة إبداعية للمطبخ الهندي التقليدي من خلال دمج الوصفات الكلاسيكية مع المكونات المعروفة عالميًا. وبفضل قائمة الطعام المصممة من قبل مستشار الطهاة الدولي "هاري ناياك"، فإن النتيجة هي مجموعة أخف من الأطباق المعروفة والتي تعد مثالية للمشاركة كجزء من تجربة تناول الطعام أكثر اجتماعية.



من بين الأطباق المميزة في القائمة "بوراتا دجاج بالزبدة"، وهو طبق حصري لدى "بومباي بنجالو" فقط من بين جميع المطاعم الهندية حول العالم، والذي يجمع مزيج من نكهات الهند وإيطاليا. ومن الأطباق الشهية الأخرى طبق "جرويري باف باجيه فونديه" النباتي، وحلقات "كالاماري بيهل"، وسمك باس البحر المشوي يقدم مع الكينوا والليمون، بالإضافة إلى "صينية الرايتا" المحضرة من مكونات حسبة الرغبة بجانب الطاولة.


يعج المطعم بذكريات البنجلو التاريخية في مومباي، تثير الحنين وتعيد الى الحياة شعور "المنزل بعيداً عن المنزل" من خلال الديكور والتصاميم المستوحاة  من الفن المعماري الهندي والقطع الفنية. الضيوف مدعوون لتناول وجبة سريعة أو وجبة ممتعة مع العائلة والأصدقاء في أجواء منزلية صباحاً ومساءً.



يقع "بومبي بنجلو" على شاطئ جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس الساحر، ويفتح من الساعة 12:00 ظهراً حتى 11:30 مساءً مع إطلالة على البحر.
www.bombaybungalowdxb.com



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق