Breakfast at Catch22

December 16, 2018

Dropping the hottest breakfast in town! Get ready for some deeee licious dishes served the Catch 22 way! They have put together a mesmerizing breakfast menu that will brighten your mornings all week long. Enjoy the special Catch 22 breakfast everyday between 8 am and 12 pm. 

So what are they serving? Everything you crave! They made sure to include a little bit of everything for everyone. Starting off with the healthy ones, we included some refreshing items such as our Very Berry Granola, Acai Bowl and a one of a kind Superman Salad. And because they know everyone loves a bit of avocado, they snuck a delicious Avo Toast that'll keep you coming back for more.

They’ve got some great egg options for the ones who want to start their mornings with some egg power! A special C22 Benny with delicious bbq braised short rib *YUM!*, a ‘have it your own way’ egg dish where you choose the style of eggs and feel free to add veggies or meat to your dish, a Seafood Omelet,  Veggie Omelet and a special Shakshuka!

Do not miss out on their breakfast heroes! We present to you the C22’s Full Rib-Eye Breakfast; a juicy rib-eye served with a fried egg, slow-roasted tomato, mushroom and a hash brown. Or you can go with the New York Bagel with cream cheese and salmon, a Triple Cheese Toastie, Flatbreads to the power of 3 or our Mexican Chicken Wrap *drool*. 

Who doesn’t love a sweet breakfast? They’re adding something very sweet for the ones with a sweet tooth. A yummy Fruity French Toast filled with cream cheese and topped with fruits. Churros, Belgian Waffles, a Pancake Stack not to miss out on and their famous Lotus French Toast *drops mic*.

They haven’t forgotten their little ones, they have a special menu for their little Catchers. They can enjoy protein filled Dippy Eggs, or an omelet, cute smiley pancakes or a fruit & yogurt cup. 

Make your way down to The Beach and bring your appetite along! Catch 22 is waiting to serve you the best.breakfast.ever. 
 
X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

الفطور في كاتش22

ديسمبر 16, 2018

نقدم لكم قائمة الفطور الجديدة في كاتش22! يمكنك تذوق أطباق الفطور اللذيذة بين الساعة 8 صباحا والساعة 12 ظهرا يوميًا. قمنا باختيار أطباق مميزة لجميع زوارنا،  أطباق صحية ، وأطباق لمحبي البروتين، وأطباق حلوة لمحبي البان كيك والوافل. كما ونقدم قائمة فطور للأطفال. 


لقد قمنا بتحضير أشهى أطباق فطور على الإطلاق! يمكنكم الاستمتاع بجميع هذه الأطباق على الفطور بين الساعة 8 صباحا و12 ظهرا جميع أيام الأسيوع.

ما هي أطباقنا المميزة؟ كل ما تشتهيه! حرصنا على أن نقدم القليل من كل شيء للجميع. بدءا مع محبي وجبة الفطور الصحية، قمنا بوضع بعض العناصر المنعشة مثل جرانولا التوت، طبق الأساي وسلطة سوبرمان المميزة. ولأننا نعلم أن الجميع يحب قليلاً من الأفوكادو ، فحرصنا على تقديم أفو توست لذيذ الذي سيبقيك عائدًا للمزيد.
لدينا بعض خيارات البيض الرائعة لأولئك الذين يريدون بدء صباحهم ببعض من البيض! بيني كاتش22 خاص مع لحم الضلوع المشوي، طبق البيض الخاص بك حيث يمكنك اختيار طريقة طهو البيض ولا تتردد في إضافة الخضار أو اللحم إلى طبقك، أوميليت المأكولات البحرية، أومليت الخضار وشكشوكة خاصة!

لا تفوت الأبطال الفطور لدينا! نقدم لكم إفطار ستيك كاتش22 المتكامل ؛ لحك الضلع الغني بالعصارة يقدم مع بيض مقلي وبندورة مشوية مع المشروم والهاش براون. أو يمكنك اختيار نيويورك بيغل مع الجبن الكريمي والسلمون، توستي الجبن الرائع، فلاتبريد أو رول دجاج مكسيكي. 

من لا يحب الإفطار الحلو؟ قمنا بتحضير أطباق لذيذة وشهية مثل فرنش توست الفواكه اللذيذ محشو بالجبن الكريمي ومغطاة بالفواكه. تشوروز و وافلز كلاسيكية، والبان كيك. كما وأضفنا طبقنا المشهور والمميز لوتس فرنش توست. 


لم ننسى أطفالنا الصغار، لدينا قائمة خصيصة لهم. يمكنهم الاستمتاع بالبيض المملوء بالبروتين أو الأومليت أو البان كيك المبتسمة أو كوب الفواكه واللبن.
نحن بانتطاركم لتجربة جميع أطباقنا المميزة على الفطور! تفضلوا بزيارتنا والاستمتاع بأجواء ذا بيتش. نقدم الفطور من الساعة 8 صباحا ل 12 ظهرا ومن ثم نقدم أطباقنا المعنادة وقائمتنا اللذيذة. 
 
X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق