Services

We aim to please

The Beach makes getting out easy, with valet parking, free Wi-Fi and fabulous shopping, dining and entertainment options

  • Complimentary Shuttle Buses
    Our Sheikh Zayed Road – Barsha shuttle bus will pick you up from, and drop you off at, locations including Rose Park, Al Barsha Hotel, Cassells Al Barsha, Cosmopolitan, Golden Tulip and IBIS. You will find our Barsha Heights shuttle bus at locations including Media Rotana, Golden Tulip Media, Atana and Grand Millennium.See the buses schedule here
  • Valet Parking
    If you can’t wait to dive into The Beach experience, valet parking is available as well:

    – Standard: AED 55*/day per vehicle
    – VIP: AED 110*/day per vehicle

    * 5% VAT included
  • Parking
    Enjoy underground parking at AED 20 per hour.

    You can also avail three hours of complimentary parking if you spend AED 100 or more at any participating The Beach outlet. Roxy Cinemas and Sea Breeze visitors get up to 4 hours of free parking whilst spending a minimum AED 100.

    Note: All parking tickets must be validated at the outlet where the AED 100 was spent. Only one token can be validated per bill.
  • EZ Taxi
    Save your time, efforts and make your journey much easier. Timings: from 3:00 PM till 12 midnight. Price: AED 15 per person per ride.
    You may also take a ride from The Beach to Bluewaters Island for AED 20 per person per ride.
  • Choo Choo Train
    Our youngest visitors will be delighted to take a ride on The Beach’s Choo Choo Train, now operating daily from 1pm to 11pm. Our mini site-seeing train costs AED 10 per passenger for one stop, AED 15 per passenger for 2 stops, and AED 25 for a round trip.
  • Information Hub
    Collect your map of The Beach from our Customer Information Desks inside the lift lobby next to Menchies and Bosporus from 9:30am – 12:30am to learn about store locations, services, and other facilities.
  • Wi-Fi
    Stay connected to the people you care about – and share selfies on Instagram – using our free Meraas Wi-Fi. No passwords needed. All you have to do is sign up, connect, and go online. While you’re at it, don’t forget to ‘check in’ at The Beach and let your friends know where to find you.
  • Prayer Rooms
    You’ll find two prayer rooms – for both men and women – at The Beach. They’re located across from Roxy Cinemas, and near the South Parking, facing the road adjacent to Crea Concept.Click here
  • Services for People of Determination
    Everyone is welcome at The Beach. This is precisely why we offer a range of services for people of determination. You will find accessible toilets – located next to Adventure HQ, next to Sushi Art, in front of Dri Dri, and on the beachside in front of Bombay Bungalow – ramps that offer beach access, elevators, and 12 dedicated parking spaces in our underground parking garage. If you are in need of a wheelchair, please talk to our friendly team at the security office.
  • Baby Changing Facilities
    To make life easier for babas – and their mamas – we’ve set up three Baby Changing Facilities in the following locations:

    Next to Adventure HQ
    Next to Sushi Art
    Across from Dri Dri
X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

الخدمات

هدفنا هو إسعادكم

كونوا على ثقة تامة أنكم في ذا بييتش سوف تتمتعون بزيارتكم، من مطاعم ومحلات متميزة، والتنزه براحة بال.

نقدّم لكم باقة خدماتنا من خدمة ركن السيارات إلى خدمة الاتصال بشبكة الانترنت اللاسلكي (الواي فاي) المجانية وغيرها. لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدماتنا، يرجى التّواصل مع أي من موظفينا المتواجدين في مكاتب الاستعمالات في ردهة المصاعد بجوار منشيز و بالقرب من الحديقة الجنوبية . لتفاصيل الاتجاهات، يرجى مراجعة خدمة . تحديد المحلات.

  • حافلات نقل مجانية
    حافلتنا المتوجهة من الشارع شيخ زايد إلى منطقة البرشاء تغطي الفنادق التالية حديقة روز, فندق البرشاء, كاسيلز البرشاء, كازموبالتين, غولدن توليب, إبيس. ستجد حافلة برشا هايتس في الأماكن التالية ميديا روتانا, غولدن توليب ميديا وجراند ميلينيوم.في منطقة مارينا (مرسى دبي) محطات الباص
  • خدمة صف السيارات
    لا داعي للإنتظار طويلاً للعثور على موقف لسيارتكم في مرآب ذا بييتش. اغتنموا الوقت للتجول في ذا بييتش واستفيدوا من خدمة ركن السيارات مقابل:

    العادي: 55 درهم لكل سيارة / لليوم
    الشخصيات المهمة: 110 درهم لكل سيارة / لليوم
    5% ضريبة محسوبة
  • خدمة صف السيارات
    وفر مواقف السيارات تحت الارض مقابل (20) درهماً في السّاعة.

    استفيدوا من ثلاث ساعات إضافية في مواقف السيارات عند إنفاقكم مبلغ 100 درهم في أي من متاجرنا في ذا بييتش و لمدة أربع ساعات خلال زيارتكم إلى سي بريز و روكسي سينما.
    ملاحظة: ينبغي ختم جميع تذاكر السّيارات من المتجر الذي أنفقتم فيه المبلغ للاستفادة من الوقت الإضافي في مواقف السيارات. لكل فاتورة بطاقة واحدة صالحة للاستخدام في موقف السيارات
  • إيزي تاكسي
    ساعات العمل: من 3 عصراً إلى 12 بعد منتصف الليل
    السعر: 15 درهم لكل رحلة
    ويمكنك تكملة الجولة إلى جزيرة بلوواترز بسعر 20 درهم لكل رحلة
  • قطار التشو تشو
    كذلك، سيسرّ الصغار بركوب قطار “تشو تشو” في “ذا بييتش” الذي بات ينقل الزوّار يومياً من الساعة 1 ظهراً إلى الساعة 11 ليلاً. تكلّف الرحلة على متن القطار الصغير 10 د.إ للشخص الواحد مع إمكانية التوقف في محطة واحدة، و15 د.إ مع إمكانية التوقف في محطتين. ويبلغ ثمن رحلة الذهاب والإياب 25 د.إ.
  • مركز المعلومات
    استلموا نسخة من الخرائط الموجودة في احدى مكاتب الاستعلامات في ردهة المصاعد بجوار منشيز و مطعم بوسبورس من 9:30 صباحاً إلى 12:30 بعد منتصف الليل للمزيد من المعلومات عن المتاجر والمطاعم الخدمات المتوفرة لكم في ذا بييتش
  • خدمة واي فاي
    ابقوا دائما على اتصال مع شركائنا في خدمة الاتصال بشبكة الانترنت (الواي فاي) المجانية في جميع أنحاء ذا بيتش! ببساطة اتصلوا وادخلوا شبكة الانترنت. عندما تتواجدون في ذا بيتش، لا تنسوا أن تسجلوا ذلك على أجهزتكم للسماح لأصدقائكم بإيجادكم
  • غرف الصلاة
    نوفرّ لكم في ذا بييتش مكانين للصلاة، للرّجال والنّساء، بالقرب من روكسي سينما وبالقرب من الموقف الجنوبي مقابل كريا
  • خدمات أصحاب الهمم
    نوفّر أرقى الخدمات لأصحاب الهمم في ذا بييتش، من حمّامات ذات تسهيلات خاصّة بالقرب من ادفنتشر اتش كيو، بالقرب من سوشي آرت، مقابل دري دري، وذا بييتش،على الجانب المقابل لهاوس أوف كاري) وأيضاً المنحدرات الخاصة الموصلة إلى الشاطىء، والمصعد، بالإضافة إلى تخصيص (12) موقف لهم في المرآب الأرضي. وإن كنتم بحاجة إلى كرسي متحرك، يمكن طلبه من مركز الاستعلام في لابياتزا ومن مكتب الأمن
  • غرف التبديل للأطفال
    لا تترددوا باصطحاب صغاركم إلى ذا بييتش، حيث تتوفّر ثلاث غرف تبديل خاصة بهم:

    غرفة تبديل بالقرب من ” أدفنتشير اتش كيو “
    غرفة تبديل بالقرب من “سوشي آرت”
    غرفة تبديل بالقرب من “دري دري”
X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق