Open Today:03:00 PM-01:00 AM

+971 551693000

Cuckoo’s

Cuckoo’s provides a safe space specifically designed to enable children to learn through play and develop physical coordination as well as providing recreational enjoyment with the opportunity to explore and experiment with a variety of activities, objects and places.

Toddlers may enjoy a dedicated area loaded with sensory toys, a ball pit, a magnetic wall and soft play shapes; while older children experience a fantastic maze to climb steps, cross a bridge, swing, slide and bounce on the trampoline.

The use of specially designed age-related activities, arts and crafts, a kinetic sand pit, playdough, coloring, a lego wall and STEM toys will help the children advance at an individual rate in multiple areas of their intellectual learning.

Finally; Cuckoo’s offers a host of events and camps including but not limited to Birthday parties, storytelling, magic shows, puppet shows and many seasonal celebrations like Eid Holidays, Easter, Ramadan, Christmas, Halloween…

Refreshments and treats are readily available on site along with a space for parents to sit back and relax while their children are having a blast!



Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-01:00 ص

+971 551693000

كوكوز

تقدم صالة كوكوز مكاناً آمنا مصمَم خصَيصاً ليتمكن الأولاد من التعلَم خلال اللعب وتحسين التواصل الجسدي بالإضافة إلى متعة التَرفيه مع فرصة اكتشاف واختبار مختلف النشاطات والمواضيع والأماكن.

يمكن للأطفال التَمتع بمساحة مخصَصة مليئة بالألعاب الحسَية، حوض الطابات، اللوح المغناطيسي واشكال اسفنجية، فيما يتمكن الأكبر سنَاً من اختبار رائع لقفص التسلَق، الجسر العابر، مرجوحة، الانزلاق وكذلك القفز داخل "الترامبولين".

إن إستخدام منطقتنا المصمَمة خصَيصاَ لنشاطات تتراوح حسب الأعمار و تتضمن الفن الحرفي، الرمل المتحرك، المعجون، التلوين، حائط "الليغو" وألعاب "الستيم"(العلوم، التكنولوجيا، الهندسة والرياضيات) يساعد الأطفال بالتطور على صعيد شخصي في مختلف مجالات تعلَمهم الذهني.

أخيراً، تقدم كوكوز أنشطة للمناسبات والمخيمات غير محدودة تتفاوت من قراءة القصص الى عرض السَاحر و الدمى المتحركة وكذلك الاحتفال بعدَة مناسبات كعيد الفطر السَعيد، عيد الأضحى المبارك، وشهر رمضان المبارك، عيد الفصح المجيد، عيد الميلاد والهلوين...

المشروبات والسكاكر الخفيفة مؤمَنة داخل الصَالة مع أماكن مخصَصة للأهل للإستراحة خلال فترة لعب واستمتاع أولادهم.



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق