Open Today:10:00 AM-11:00 PM

+971 45705685

Karamna Alkhaleej Restaurant & Gahwa

The brand mission is to thrive, to create and present a premium cohesive experience, that of nutritional and emotional crave for those who value authenticity, excellence, freshness and hospitality within a Levantine-Gulf and contemporary flare.

After the big success in Beirut Downtown “Solider”, we decided to share this unique experience with our beloved guests in one of the most vibrant city in the world, Dubai.

This exquisite restaurant takes Levantine -Gulf cuisine to a whole new level. The décor is chic yet warm, we used elements from our culture such as the palm tree; palm tree leaves, the Traditional Arabic textile fabrics and we reflected them in a creative manner to make our guests live an unforgettable experience.
 


Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-11:00 م

+971 45705685

مقهى ومطعم كرمنا الخليج

تتمثّل رسالة علامتنا التجارية في أن ننمو ونزدهر، في أن نخلق ونقدّم تجربةً متكاملة ومتناسقة مع كونها فائقة التميز، تركّز على إشباع الرغبات الغذائية والعاطفية لأولئك الذين يقدرون الأصالة والإبداع وجودة المكونات والمستوى الذي لا يضاهى من فن الضيافة، وكلّ ذلك بنكهةٍ شامية خليجية وأسلوبٍ عصري رائع.
بعد النجاح الكبير الذي حققناه في منطقة داون تاون بيروت “السوليدير”، قررنا مشاركة هذه التجربة الاستثنائية مع ضيوفنا الأحباء في إحدى أكثر المدن حيويةً وحركة في العالم، في دبي.

يرتقي مطعمنا الرائع بألوان المأكولات الشامية الخليجية إلى مستوى جديدٍ كليًّا، في حين يستمتع الزوّار كذلك بتصميمه الداخلي الأنيق والدافئ، والذي وُظّفت فيه عناصر مستقاة من روح الثقافة العربية مثل شجرة النخيل وأوراقها، والأقمشة التقليدية العربية، تم مزجها وتشكيلها بطريقةٍ خلاقة لتقدّم لضيوفنا تجربةً وإحساسًا لا يُنسى.


العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق